"SANKALP" CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota, Raj, India 324005

JEE Main 2021 : Education Minister announced exam scheduled. 1st Phase to be held from Feb 23 to 26

Latest Update (16 Dec 2020, 6:00PM):
JEE Main 2021 dates have been announced by Education Minister Sh. Ramesh Pokhriyal on his Twitter account via a Live Video. In the video he announced the schedule of the JEE Main 2021, exam pattern, and languages. Also, He wishes the Best of Luck to all the aspirants of JEE Main 2021 aspirants.
 The first phase of the exam will be held from February 23 to 26.
 JEE Main 2021 to be held in 13 languages
JEE Main to be held four times a year

Update (16 Dec 2020, 11:00AM):

Sharing new insights on JEE Main 2021 exams, Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ has stated that the exam dates will be announced on December 16, at 6 pm on his official Twitter account.

He also stated that he will even inform about the precise number of attempts as decided for JEE Main 2021. The tweet from the Education Minister came day after the National Testing Agency (NTA) releasing the official notification regarding the JEE Main 2021 dates, the proposed new exam pattern among various other exam-related information.

Posting a video message on Twitter, Shri Pokhriyal shared, “Thank you all for sharing your constructive suggestions regarding JEE (Main) exams. We have got your suggestions examined. I will be announcing the schedule, the number of times the exam will be held at 6 PM today. Stay tuned.”

For the uninitiated, Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal had conducted a LIVE session on December 10 through which he interacted with students of the country. During the webinar, he shared that the ministry is “positively” accessing the likelihood of conducting the engineering entrance exam, JEE Main in multiple sessions for 2021. The notification also stated that exam has been proposed to be held in four sessions.

It was earlier stated that the JEE Main exam will be held in more regional languages. Other than English, JEE Main exam is also to be conducted in Hindi, Bengali, Assamese, Kannada, Marathi, Gujarati, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Odia, Telugu and Urdu.

Must Watch Our Latest Video :

Related Posts

Leave a comment